Contact

19 Market St Goulburn NSW
 Ph: 02 4821 2043
secretary@goulburnclub.com.au
Open Thursdays and Fridays from 5pm to late
General Enquiries:        secretary@goulburnclub.com.au

 

Goulburn Club President:            president@goulburnclub.com.au
Goulburn Club Secretary:            secretary@goulburnclub.com.au
Goulburn Club Treasurer:            treasurer@goulburnclub.com.au
Squash Courts:                            squash@goulburnclub.com.au
Art /Exhibition co-ordinator:       art@goulburnclub.com.au
Music / Performers enquiry:      music@goulburnclub.com.au
Function Bookings:                    functions@goulburnclub.com.au

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *