Download the  membership application form to join or renew membership:


Club Organisation

The Goulburn Club’s operations are overseen by a Board appointed by the club membership annually at its Annual General Meeting.

The Goulburn Club Board 2017-2018:

President:                Mary Booth

Vice President:        Ron McLaughlin

Secretary:               Anna McCormack

Treasurer:               Elly Spark

Ian Aldridge, Stephen (Griz) Kitchener, Jock McLean, Chris Gaul

Goulburn Club Constitution

The Constitution adopted by the Club on 29/11/12 can be downloaded here:

Goulburn Club Constitution

Policy: Unacceptable Behaviour

Download the Club’s policy on  management and reporting of unacceptable behaviour here:

Management and Reporting of Unacceptable Behaviour

Goulburn Club Bylaws

All persons, whether members or guests, whilst on the Club premises shall comply with the requirements of the Liquor Act, the Registered Clubs Act, the Club’s Constitution and the Club Bylaws.Download the Club’s Bylaws here:

Goulburn Club Bylaws

2017 AGM Information

Financial Statements